doctors orders: H2O & Seinfeld.

HAPPY FRIDAYY!

I had to leave work early yesterday because this horrible sickness has finally caught up to me :(

But, being sick is no excuse to slack or give in to temptations. So, for lunch (what I REALLY wanted was the leftover Chinese food in the fridge), I made a boca burger, topped w/ avocado, an egg (SSU), mustard, and a whole-grain bun w/ laughing cow cheese.

Image

& tea, of course.

Image

& watched Seinfeld ALLLL day.

Image

Then, at about 6, after laying around all day I felt like I needed to get up and sweat a bit. So I drugggg my butt to Barre class and pushed through.  There were a few times that I felt pretty light-headed and thought it wasn’t a good idea but I am very glad I did it.

After my workout, I went straight home and went back into bed and enjoyed a delicious Kombucha. AHHH. I’m feeling much better today, just in time for the weekend : ))

Image

Image

[LOTSSS OF H2O!]

Image

[my nurse]

 

7 thoughts on “doctors orders: H2O & Seinfeld.

  1. Ohhh yummm to that boca burger with all that avocado!! I always feel better when I am sick if I get a sweat session in. I get light headed too, but I know it’s helping me sweat out the nastyness!! Feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

