Cucumber-Infused H20 & a few mini-resolutions.

Image

Tonight (instead of a cocktail), I am drinking H2O w/ cucumbers & apple cider vinegar in it. YUM. I LOVE my H20 w/ lemons/limes/cucumbers/etc. in it and then twice a day I put a tablespoon of Apple Cider Vinegar in it.

& for dessert: a mixed berry/coconut milk smoothie. (one of my resolutions was to cut out sweets…don’t worry, only till the end of January AND then after that I am going to modify the resolution, most likely allowing myself it every other week). I am a big believer in making MINI-RESOLUTIONS. Changing them up each month. OR making small ones for January and then adding a new one, harder one, or modifying one for the next month.

Image

As you may have noticed, I am not having a cocktail & this is bc a mini-January resolution: no alcohol for the month of January, in Feb I will modify it but it is a way to really hit 2013 with a bang!

Hope you all are having a wonderful Friday!

Image

[LOVEE these running shoes.]

 

One thought on “Cucumber-Infused H20 & a few mini-resolutions.

Leave a Reply

