Turn it up Tuesday

Maybe it’s the changes that I see in my body, energy, state of mind, etc. that motivates me or maybe it is all of you wonderful fellow bloggers that just gave me the extra push, but I have NEVER been so motivated in my life.

My workouts have changed so much and I am eating crazzzy delicious, healthy, foods.  It is crazy because my body literally cravesss this food. 

Food today:

  • Grapefruit, blackberries, and 1/2 a banana for breakfast.
  • Coffee w/ coconut milk.
  • Egg white omelette filled w/ spinach and light mozzarella.
  • Green tea w/ tbls of Apple Cider Vinegar.
  • Lunch was a smoothie w/ plain Chobani, mixed berries, coconut milk, flax seed, 1/2 a banana.
  • Dinner, 1/2 a turkey club on whole-wheat (no bacon, add avocado)
  • Green tea w/ tbls of Apple Cider Vinegar

Workout:

  • Ran 15 minutes
  • Walked at an incline of 9 for 15 minutes
  • Squats & tons of other leg exercises in the studio
  • Then, I worked for 5 hours (cocktail waitress).  This is my part time job for some extra cash while I student teach & what I did through out college. I count it as a little light cardio :)) 

Image

[Breakfast this morning]

Image

[Me, cheering on my boyfriend’s baseball team! I added this in here because he is a HUGE source of my motivation. Go Irish!]

Image

What motivates you all?!

2 thoughts on “Turn it up Tuesday

Leave a Reply

