Coffee & coconut milk.

Happy Mondayy!

This morning I had a delicious smoothie w/ flax seed, plain Chobani yogurt, mixed berries, coconut milk, 1Truvia packet, pom seeds, 1/2 a lemon (recipe for this delicious, antioxidant filled smoothie can be found in my previous post). & coffee w/ coconut milk.

What a wonderful way to start my day!

For a snack I am having green tea w/ a splash of apple cider vinegar and grapefruit.

After I finish up on the computer (which usually takes up most of my morning), I will go workout (some abs plus cardio) & then later on tonight I am going to Hot Yoga, w/ my brother who is in town!

I am revving my workouts up these next few weeks, because it is the holidays which means; A. I have more free time B. I will be eating/drinking much more calories.

PS: follow me on instagram: maggie_m_morse & twitter: 31maggiemae (& tell me in the discussion area your names too so I can follow you all!)

Image

[frozen mixed berries are ALWAYS in my freezer, I throw them in yogurt, smoothies, quinoa, or eat them plain! They go so well with coconut milk.]

Image

[Monday MOTIVATION.]

Image

[My new Lululemon headband. Cannot wait to wear at Hot Yoga tonight,]

Image

[We made mini-pizzas last night! Mine was filled with spinach, mushrooms, olives, & green peppers (under the cheese) YUMM.]

-MM

One thought on “Coffee & coconut milk.

Leave a Reply

