Quick cleansing & mini-motivations.

 

Happy Thursday!

Today I am sort of starting a cleanse, nothing intense. I just chopped up cucumbers, lemons, and limes and threw them in 3 different HUGE containers with water and am letting them sit in the fridge and then I will drink it all up and make more over the next 4 days.  Also, I am drinking 4 cups of green tea a day with a little Apple Cider Vinegar to really just flush out my system (I usually only drink about 4 cups a week).

Since I am at the new place and have a new kitchen, I want to really get into my system and kind of re-charge a little bit!

Image

Image

For breakfast today,

I had Quinoa w/ berries & some coconut milk.  YUMM.

Image

Then for lunch I had Quinoa (the other 1/2 of the batch from lunch) & mixed in tons of spinach and topped with 2 eggs (extra runny).

Image

What I am loving RIGHT now:

This nail color, perfect for this holiday season & gold jewelry! (not me pictured but I will be copying the look quite soon) :))

& THIS quote.

Image

Image

How do you guys quick cleanse?! or flush out your system?

2 thoughts on “Quick cleansing & mini-motivations.

Leave a Reply

