My before & in-progress picture.

Today I reached 50 followers! I know that isn’t much, but it is so exciting for me! It really is motivation to try even harder, knowing that 50 people are behind me and also on the search to be the healthiest they can be! THANK YOU ALL! There is nothing I love more than getting comments & responding and reading your posts about your triumphs and tribulations. This post is going to be reflective of where I have come, thus far.

healthy |ˈhelθē|
adjective ( healthier , healthiest )
in good health: : feeling fit and healthy.
• indicative of, conducive to, or promoting good health : a healthy appetite | a healthy balanced diet.
• (of a person’s attitude) sensible and well balanced : a healthy contempt for authority.

There are a couple KEY points I got out of that definition:

  1. Adjectives: healthier, healthiest. This is an ongoing search to be the best health I can be, becoming healthier and the healthiest I have ever been.
  2. Healthy balanced diet.
  3. & a healthy attitude, sensible and well-balanced.

After all:

Image

Image

[My BEFORE picture…notice the 4-loko]

IMG_0529

[My in-progress picture]

 

11 thoughts on “My before & in-progress picture.

Leave a Reply

