DEVOTED TO DECEMBER

Happy first of December! The first of every month is always so refreshing to me for some reason.  Instead of waiting for January first to start your goals, get a leg up early.  Imagine what you could do in 30 days.  My inspiration for making this month the healthiest it can be, is imagining myself in a glittery, short, NYE dress!: )

 

As of right now, I am drinking my morning coffee and getting ready to get to the gym. I am going to start the day off with some cardio.  Then, I will be doing a little bit of barre exercises and ending with the Tone It Up, lean arm youtube video.

 

After my workout I am going to map out EXACTLY how I plan to make this month healthier than the last month. (It will definitely give me something to think about during my exercise.)

 

I am devoting today to planning.  After all, my last post was dedicated to the importance of weight loss and planning : ) I will update laterrr!

 

Image

Image

One thought on “DEVOTED TO DECEMBER

Leave a Reply

